ViewMain Menu
logo
parents
teachers/staff
students
community
facebook
twitter

SUMMER OFFICE HOURS: 8:00 A.M. - 4:30 P.M.
(LUNCH: 11:30 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.)

C V Athletic Logo 
Warrior Athletics
Brad Tomm
Director of Athletics, Physical Education and Health, Assistant Principal
(607) 762-6904
 Warrior Stadium Field at night
MODIFIED/ JUNIOR VARSITY/ VARSITY
"CONFIRMATION 
OF PLAY" SIGN-UPS
FOR FALL 2019
SPORTS 
Open: 7/26/19 - 8/9/19
 a button that reads 'Register Now' with a 'Powered by FamilyID' stamp on the bottom of it

Warriors Schedule

 
*TIP: If you can't see the calendar below on your mobile device, tip your phone to view horizontally.*

 Fall 2019 Varsity (Head) Coaches
*If you have a student playing at the modified/JV level,
you may also reach out to these coaches listed for
help on receiving further information.

 Sport

 Coach

 Email

Cheerleading

Erika Rinker

erinker8@aol.com

Cross Country

Jerid Jones

jjones@cvcsd.stier.org

Football

Nick Sorrenti

whatsyourwhy.ns@gmail.com

Golf

Patrick
Collins 

collinspjc1@yahoo.com 

Boys Soccer

 Ted Hoffman

thoffman@cvcsd.stier.org 

Girls Soccer

Robbie Dickinson 

robbie.dickinson5@gmail.com 

Girls Swimming

 Charles Frayer

cfrayer@cvcsd.stier.org 

Girls Tennis

Terry Price 

terryprice79@gmail.com 

Volleyball

Sue Edwards 

sedwards@cvcsd.stier.org 

rss feed
warrior athletics logo CV Welcomes New UHS Athletic Trainer, Strength and Conditioning Coach
Chenango Valley would like to welcome two new United Health Services (UHS) representatives to assist the success and well-being of our student athletes. See more. 
 brad tomm
(Director of Athletics, Physical Education and Health,  
Assistant Principal) 
 

FamilyID (Sports Registration)

MODIFIED/ JUNIOR VARSITY/ VARSITY "CONFIRMATION OF PLAY" 
SIGN-UPS FOR FALL 2019
SPORTS 
Open: 7/26/19 - 8/9/19
 a button that reads 'Register Now' with a 'Powered by FamilyID' stamp on the bottom of it
Follow CV Athletics
Athletics News
rss feed
 
General Information
Memory Disks 2014-15:
Memory Disks-Archived:
DISTRICT    /     BOE    /     CALENDAR    /     STAFF DIRECTORY    /     DEPARTMENTS    /     ABOUT US
221 Chenango Bridge Road  |  Binghamton, NY 13901  |  607.762.6800  |  F 607.762.6890